Calendar
November 2019

Online Auction
Fine Canadian Art / Post-War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, November 7, 2019
Closes: Thursday, November 28, 2019

Montreal Live Auction Preview

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 am to 6 pm

Toronto Live Auction Preview
Design Exchange, 234 Bay St., Toronto
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10 am to 6 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10 am to 1 pm

Live Auction in Toronto
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, November 20, 5 pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, November 20, 7 pm at the Design Exchange

January 2020

Online Auction
Fine Canadian Art / Post-War & Contemporary Art / Ted Harrison Sale / Folk Art
Opens: Thursday, January 2, 2020
Closes: Thursday, January 30, 2020

February 2020

Online Auction
Works by David Blackwood / First Nations & Inuit Art
Opens: Thursday, February 6, 2020
Closes: Thursday, February 27, 2020

March 2020

Online Auction
Fine Canadian Art / Post-War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, March 5, 2020
Closes: Thursday, March 26, 2020

April 2020

Online Auction
Pop Art & International Graphics / International Art / Centennial Celebration: 100 Years of the Group of Seven
Opens: Thursday, April 2, 2020
Closes: Thursday, April 30, 2020

May 2020

Online Auction
Fine Canadian Art / Post-War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, May 7, 2020
Closes: Saturday, May 30, 2020

Live Auction in Toronto
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 5 pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 7 pm at the Design Exchange