Calendar
January 2019

Online Auction
Important Collection of W.J. Phillips, Manitoba / Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, January 3
Closes: Thursday, January 31

National Valuation Day
Thursday, January 24th in our Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa and Montreal Galleries
Please contact your local office to make an appointment

February 2019

Online Auction
Works by David Blackwood / First Nations & Inuit Art
Opens: Thursday, February 7
Closes: Thursday, February 28

Spring 2019 Live Auction Consignment Deadline

February 28, 2019

March 2019

Online Auction
Prairie Modern / Marcel Barbeau: A Selection of Automatiste Works on Paper / Post War & Contemporary Art / Quebec Abstraction
Opens: Thursday, March 7
Closes: Thursday, March 28

April 2019

Online Auction
Pop Art & International Graphics / International Art / Canadian Landscapes: Group of Seven & Their Contemporaries
Opens: Thursday, April 2
Closes: Thursday, April 25

May 2019

Online Auction
Fine Canadian Art / Post War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, May 2
Closes: Saturday, June 1

Live Auction in Toronto
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, May 29, 4 pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, May 29, 7 pm at the Design Exchange