×

Welcome to the new Heffel website!

As we switch our platform over, our old website still remains active. To access the previous version of Heffel.com, please click here.

Calendar

October 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
International Art
Pop Art & International Graphics
Centennial Celebration: 100 Years of the Group of Seven
Opens: Thursday, October 1, 2020
Closes: Thursday, October 29, 2020
HO2 ONLINE AUCTION
Musée d'art contemporain de Baie-Saint-Paul | Fundraising Auction
Opens: Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Closes: Wednesday, October 21, 2020
HO2 ONLINE AUCTION
The Byron Aceman Collection Part III
Opens: Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Closes: Tuesday, October 27, 2020
HO2 ONLINE AUCTION
Gallery Moos: Selected Works from the Estate
Opens: Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Closes: Thursday, November 12, 2020
VANCOUVER LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW
2247 Granville Street
Friday, October 30 - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
11 am - 6 pm PT by appointment

November 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
Fine Canadian Art
David Blackwood: Master Printmaker
Opens: Thursday, November 5, 2020
Closes: Thursday, November 26, 2020
MONTREAL LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW
1840 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Monday, November 16 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
11 am to 6 pm ET by appointment
TORONTO LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW
13 Hazelton Avenue
Together with our Yorkville exhibition galleries
Thursday, November 26 - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
11 am to 6 pm ET by appointment

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
10 am to 3 pm ET by appointment

December 2020

LIVE AUCTION
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Heffel's Digital Saleroom
Post-War & Contemporary Art
2 pm Vancouver | 5 pm Toronto/Montreal

Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
4 pm Vancouver | 7 pm Toronto/Montreal